

SHRS Progress Reviews Chair Register for 2023

Work with your advisor to identify a suitable Chair from the list for your Progress Review Panel.

Discipline	Chair	Email
Audiology	Piers Dawes	p.dawes@uq.edu.au
	Carlie Driscoll	Carlie.driscoll@uq.edu.au
	Louise Hickson	I.hickson@uq.edu.au
	Joseph Kei	k.kei@uq.edu.au
	Wayne Wilson	w.wilson@uq.edu.au
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Public Health	Asad Khan	a.khan2@uq.edu.au
Occupational Therapy	Sally Bennett	sally.bennet@uq.edu.au
	Jodie Copley	j.copley@uq.edu.au
	Emmah Doig	e.doig@uq.edu.au
	Jennifer Fleming	j.fleming@uq.edu.au
	Jacki Liddle	j.liddle@uq.edu.au
	Merrill Turpin	m.turpin@uq.edu.au
Physiotherapy	Sandy Brauer	s.brauer@uq.edu.au
	Natalie Collins	n.collins1@uq.edu.au
	Roma Forbes	r.forbes2@uq.edu.au
	Nadine Foster	n.foster@uq.edu.au
	Sjaan Gomersall	s.gommersall1@uq.edu.au
	Anna Hatton	a.hatton1@uq.edu.au
	Paul Hodges	p.hodges@uq.edu.au
	<u>Leanne Johnston</u>	I.johnston1@uq.edu.au
	<u>David Klyne</u>	d.klyne@uq.edu.au
	Allison Mandrusiak	a.mandrusiak@uq.edu.au
	Shaun O'Leary	s.oleary@uq.edu.au
	Trevor Russell	t.russell@uq.edu.au
	Martin Sale	m.sale@uq.edu.au
	Michelle Smith	m.smith5@uq.edu.au
	Lucy Thomas	I.thomas2@uq.edu.au
	Julia Treleaven	j.treleaven@uq.edu.au
	Wolbert Van den Hoorn	w.vandenhoorn@uq.edu.au
	Bill Vicenzino	b.vicenzino@uq.edu.au
	Katrina Williams	k.williams2@uq.edu.au
Speech Pathology	Anthony Angwin	a.angwin@uq.edu.au
	David Copland	d.copland@uq.edu.au
	Anne Hill	ae.hill@uq.edu.au

CRICOS Provider No: 00025B

Discipline	Chair	Email
Speech Pathology (continued)	Jeanne Marshall	j.marshall@uq.edu.au
	Carly Meyer	carly.meyer@uq.edu.au
	Rebecca Packer	rebecca.packer@uq.edu.au
	Adriana Penman	a.penman1@uq.edu.au
	Anna Rumbach	a.rumbach@uq.edu.au
	Nerina Scarinci	n.scarinci@uq.edu.au
	Kirstine Shrubsole	k.shrubsole@uq.edu.au
	Monique Waite	m.waite@uq.edu.au
	Sarah Wallace	s.wallace@uq.edu.au
	Elizabeth Ward	liz.ward@uq.edu.au
	Brooke-Mai Whelan	bmw@uq.edu.au
	Stephen Wilson	smwilson@uq.edu.au